COURSES Available

  11 Courses found for April 2019
There are 11 courses available. This list is updated frequently, please check back often and take advantage of these listings and links to hone your skills.
Power Up 2019
Monday 04/01/2019
to Tuesday 04/02/2019
Tuition: $ 265.00
10.75 CEU's
Sponsor: multiple speakers

The Role Of Therapy In Stroke Rehabilitation: Assessment, Intervention And Health Promotion
Thursday 04/04/2019
Tuition: $ 0.00
3 CEU's
Sponsor: University of Kansas Health System

Current Concepts In Concussion Management Team Based Interventions
Saturday 04/06/2019
Tuition: $ 25.00
6.75 CEU's
Sponsor: Multiple Speakers

Current Concepts In Concussion Management Team Based Interventions
Saturday 04/06/2019
Tuition: $ 25.00
6.75 CEU's
Sponsor: University of Kanas Medical Center

The First Line: Using Professional Healthcare Experiences For Writing
Monday 04/08/2019
Tuition: $ 96.00
5.5 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

Entering Elderhood: An Exploration Of Music And Identity For Older Adults
Wednesday 04/10/2019
Tuition: $ 48.00
2.75 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

Spinal Cord Injuries: Where We Are And Where We Hope To Be
Wednesday 04/17/2019
Tuition: $ 48.00
2.75 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

Living On Purpose: Even Into Retirement
Friday 04/19/2019
Tuition: $ 96.00
5.5 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

Spanish In A Day
Tuesday 04/23/2019
Tuition: $ 96.00
5.5 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

Traumatic Brain Injury: A Pharmacologic Approach To Rehabilitation
Thursday 04/25/2019
Tuition: $ 0.00
1 CEU's
Sponsor: University of Kansas Health System

11th Beverly Drake Symposium: Back To The Basics Of Cardiovascular Function And Heart Failure
Saturday 04/27/2019
Tuition: $ 0.00
4.25 CEU's
Sponsor: University of Kansas Health System

 
 
   
     
 
Kansas Occupational Therapy Association
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1253
    785.232.8044
Toll Free: 877.904.0529
Fax: 785.233.2206
© 2011 KOTA | Contact Us | Site Map | website by dbVisionWorks